Adobe Global Community
AEM Skill Builder| July | Webinar] Learn and Examine Experience Manager Core Components

AEM Skill Builder| July | Webinar] Learn and Examine Experience Manager Core Components

Presenter: Abhishek Dwevedi, Adobe

Learn & examine most about the Core Components and their related features -

1. What, Why, When & how to use Core Components

2. Extending Core components

3. Best practices in using the latest version of core components. 

In this session, you will learn to determine the opportunities to enhance/replace existing components with features from the Core Component library. This will also help you to reduce the number of components you need to create and maintain for your project. 


Tags


comments powered by Disqus

When

Jul 30, 2019 at 8:00 am PDT | 11:00 am EST | 8:30 pm IST

Event Type